germaflying.blogg.se

Intrusion 2 two best friends
Intrusion 2 two best friends






intrusion 2 two best friends

All in all, I'd definitely recommend this to anyone that's a fan of the genre. Graphically the game has all the fun and nonsensical cyberpunk stuff you'd expect from a game of this genre (read: giant robot fish piranhas), but jaggy lines over everything make it a bit hard to stomach on anything but windowed mode.

intrusion 2 two best friends

My only qualms with the game would have to be with the low FPS in certain situations (likely due to all the physics) and the short nature of the game (3 hours long for me), though it has replay value due to the almost emergent aspect of the physics and how the enemy AI decides to react to it. I'm not just talking about physics-based puzzles either I'm talking enemy mechs that will latch onto objects and throw them at you, destructible buildings, grenades that bounce all over the place and blasts everything near it away once it ticks down, etc. It's a game very much done in the style of Gunstar Heroes and Metal Slug, but with lots of inventive weapons, incredible boss fights, and crazy use of physics in the level design. There really isn't much to say about it that isn't summized with the fake title I gave it. It's a game very much done in the style of Gunstar Heroes and Metal Slug, but with lots of inventive weapons, incredible boss fights, and crazy use of physics in the Gunstar Heroes: Physics Edition! Probably one of the best surprises I've had in a while from going through my Steam Winter sale haul.

intrusion 2 two best friends

Gunstar Heroes: Physics Edition! Probably one of the best surprises I've had in a while from going through my Steam Winter sale haul.








Intrusion 2 two best friends